'Resurfacing' MP3 Download


After your purchase, you will immediately receive an email confirmation with a link to download your MP3 file(s) in 320kbps.

by LaRissa Vienna and the Strange
Released March 21, 2017.

1. Break the Spell
2. Make the Pain Pretty
3. The Crash Feels Good
4. Dance In the Grey
5. Fire Away (Choir Version)
6. Underwater (Video Version)
7. Surfacing
8. Ocean
9. Mermaid
10. California Man (feat. Bryce Tolbert)
11. Baby
12. Mermaid (Demo)