'Neptune VII' MP3 Download


After your purchase, you will immediately receive an email confirmation with a link to download your MP3 file(s) in 320kbps.

'Neptune VII'
by LaRissa Vienna and the Strange
Released September 1, 2017.

1. Same Devil, Different Ways
2. Like a Child
3. Rewind
4. California Man
5. Craving Chaos
6. Haunted
7. Labyrinth
8. The Chemistry
9. Limes
10. Surrender