'Neptune VII' CD

$12.00 Sold Out

'Neptune VII'
by LaRissa Vienna and the Strange
Released September 1, 2017.

1. Same Devil, Different Ways
2. Like a Child
3. Rewind
4. California Man
5. Craving Chaos
6. Haunted
7. Labyrinth
8. The Chemistry
9. Limes
10. Surrender

Professionally printed and autographed with a thank you card, just for you! Cover art by Chip Skelton and Cooper George.