'Make the Pain Pretty' EP CD

$5.00 Sold Out

'Make the Pain Pretty'
by LaRissa Vienna and the Strange
Released August 2, 2016.

1. Break the Spell
2. Make the Pain Pretty
3. The Crash Feels Good
4. Dance In the Grey
5. Fire Away

Professionally printed and autographed with a thank you card, just for you! Cover art by Cooper George.